Board of Directors

Meet Our Board

Name & EmailTitleTerm End
Jill Hemmes*
Buildings and Grounds Committee Spring 2023
Amy Moore*
Marketing/CommunicationsSpring 2023
Lyndsay Lucas
PolicySpring 2023
Jenny VanMaanen
Vice Chair
Spring 2022
Tim Warwick*
ChairSpring 2022
Sr. Mary Paul Moller*
Mission EffectivenessSpring 2023
Nathaniel McAuliffe
FinanceSpring 2022
Amy Hartman
Marketing/CommunicationsSpring 2022
*community member